• Antonella D’Orazio (Polytechnic University of Bari, Italy)
    • Maurizio Ferrari (IFN-CNR, Italy)
    • Francesco Prudenzano (Polytechnic University of Bari, SIOF Chair, Italy)

Honorary Chair

    • Giancarlo C. Righini (IFAC-CNR, Italy)

Local Committee

    • Antonio Crudele (Polytechnic University of Bari, Italy)
    • Mario Christian Falconi (Polytechnic University of Bari, Italy)
    • Ambra Giannetti (IFAC-CNR, SIOF Treasurer, Italy)
    • Marco Grande (Polytechnic University of Bari, Italy)
    • Dario Laneve (Polytechnic University of Bari, Italy)
    • Stefano Varas (IFN-CNR, Italy)

Program Committee

    • Jean-Luc Adam (Université de Rennes 1, France)
    • Rolindes Balda (University of the Basque Country, Spain)
    • Francesco Baldini (IFAC-CNR, Italy)
    • Trevor Benson (University of Nottingham, United Kingdom)
    • Romeo Bernini (IREA-CNR, Italy)
    • Giovanna Calò (Polytechnic University of Bari, Italy)
    • Andrea Chiappini (IFN-CNR, SIOF Secretariat, Italy)
    • Caterina Ciminelli (Polytechnic University of Bari, Italy)
    • Gualtiero Nunzi Conti (IFAC-CNR, Italy)
    • Domenico De Ceglia (University of Padua, Italy)
    • Dominik Dorosz (AGH University of Science and Technology, Poland)
    • Ciro Falcony (National Polytechnic Institute, CINVESTAV-IPN, Mexico)
    • Gianluca Galzerano (IFN-CNR, Italy)
    • Marco Grande (Polytechnic University of Bari, Italy)
    • Mario Iodice (IMM-CNR, Italy)
    • Anna Luiza Lukowiak (Institute of Low Temperature and Structure Research, Poland)
    • Virginie Nazabal (Université de Rennes 1, France)
    • Vittorio Passaro (Polytechnic University of Bari, Italy)
    • Pere Perez-Millan (FYLA LASER S.L., Spain)
    • Guido Perrone (Polytechnic University of Turin, Italy)
    • Silvia Pietralunga (IFN-CNR, IEEE Photonics Society Italy Chapter Chair, Italy)
    • Alexander Quandt (University of the Witwatersrand, South Africa)
    • Roberto Rella (IMM-CNR, SIOF Vice-Chair, Italy)
    • Gaetano Scamarcio (University of Bari, Italy)
    • Stefano Selleri (University of Parma, Italy)
    • Luigi Sirleto (IMM-CNR, Italy)
    • Vincenzo Spagnolo (Polytechnic University of Bari, Italy)
    • Stefano Taccheo (Swansea University, United Kingdom)
    • Johann Troles (Université de Rennes 1, France)
    • Pengfei Wang (Harbin Engineering University, China)